Awwwwww <3

For my end-of-summer project, I have decided to start a memory book for Shaun & I. We have been together going on 5 years, and married 3. When we first starting dating, Facebook was not popular, texting was a thing you did maybe once or twice a day and tweeting did not exist. This meant writing out your feelings by hand. In the first few years of our relationship, we would write each other notes all the time, and still do on occasion. I am not really into “scrapbooking” but I thought it would be cool to create a memory book of the 5 years we have had together with many more to come.

Here is one of the letters he wrote me back in 2006…

Beauty cannot describe,

The way you look to me,

You’re my wife-to-be,

Sometimes I sit and think,

Of how alike we are….

And I always sit and think,

I have it when we’re apart,

The beautiful thing about it is,

I know our love is true…

Because when I sit and think,

I only think of you.

Awwwwwwwwwwwww….. ❤

Words cannot describe how much i love my hubby!

Leave a Reply

