dream world

Last night I dreamt I lived in a castle… shaun was there too, and it was amazing. I often wonder or wish that i had lived in a different time and place. I am very happy with my life and where I am today, but I can’t help but wonder what it would have been like. I would have loved to dress up in those ball gowns and go to balls (something we just don’t have now). I love reading about fantasy lands and also real-era literature like Jane Austen. One can dream….

I have always had a fascination with castles, and Shaun has promised we will get around to visiting a majority of them 😉


Leave a Reply

