AnikaBurke <3

I am totally obsessed with Anikaburke.com & she is on Facebook too, as well as has a boutique in California. My best friend Katelyn introduced me to her stuff and I cannot get enough! She has amazing deals, great prices, awesome merchandise and I get compliments on everything I have gotten from her! I was going to take pictures of everything but realized I have ordered so much that would take a lot of time! I can say that everything I have ordered fits true to size, washes well and lasts. I have 2 purses, a wallet, boots, a few different styles of shrugs and tank tops. I have worn the fancy tank tops for nights out in Vegas, concerts and nights out in Portland, and gotten many compliments. I have also ordered scarves and jewelry and constantly get compliments on my earrings. 😉 I have many items on my wishlist as well….

(I just ordered this!!) 

GO CHECK HER STUFF OUT!! 

Leave a Reply

