Ikea love

I love IKEA and everything they have! I am absolutely loving this set of drawers! There are so many ways you could spice them up! I really want to order them and give them a little DIY love. We are looking to move to a loft, condo or apartment in downtown Portland in a little less than 6months, so for the next 6months I am living on interior design, design, DIY and furniture blogs. Keeping bookmarks tab and idea book for everything I find. I can’t wait to graduate and start our “not college” lives. I am going to go design crazy and love every minute of putting together our new home! 

Leave a Reply

