dinner, espresso machine and other highlights

Today I got my financial aid for fall term… yay we have money for a bit! We went out to get Two and a half men and other TV shows that have come out… and while browsing the aisles of Target I finally got an espresso machine!! (yay for back to college sales!) I am excited as I found Starbucks pumpkin spice ground coffee, a yummy coconut macaroon and a caramel infused! This probably will not end my Starbucks & Dutch Bros trips but it will cut them down a lot! I also got some super cute fall sweaters and button-ups at Target, they have the cutest clothes at good prices! I came home and made a chicken, herb & rice dish in the oven with corn on the cob… maybe I will get a hang of this cooking thing after all. We watched the new Big Bang Theory tonight, and as always it was amazing. 

Leave a Reply

