Back to crazy!

Fall term 2010 is underway… after a crazy first 2 days back, I am finding a few minutes to blog. Part of the reason why things are so crazy for me is that I not only attend classes, but I work at the Office of Advising in Allen Hall… so work has been crazy, stressful and I am constantly on-the-go. I have 4 400level J classes, and they all seem really interesting, fun and full of work! This is my senior year and I am a Dean’s List student and want to stay that way so I am going to put my social life on hold and FOCUS, FOCUS, FOCUS this year. I already have tons of reading and assignments and I am not going to let myself slack or put things for classes on the back burner. 😉


Leave a Reply

