Why yes I am holiday looking already!

So I love the holidays! Halloween-New Years… I love the feeling, decorating, family, cooking and shopping! I have already started my fall decorations and will be adding in Halloween stuff here soon. Every year I look for stuff to add to our collection…. I found this great website that has a ton of cute holiday decor, and is all made from rustic & recycled stuff! I am planning on ordering a couple things, and then using the ideas and going to the craft store and making a few things as well! I just can’t wait for the holidays!

Some of my favorite holiday things are; pumpkin carving, the pumpkin patch, holiday coffee drinks @ starbucks, hot cocoa, scarves, boots, layers, leaves, the feeling in the air, holiday music, the mall during the holidays, sales, shopping, holiday food and candy, baked goods, festival of the tress, baking and snuggling up on those cold days with great movies and TV with my hubby!

Leave a Reply

