I have a habit of constantly reading things people write, or listening to what they are saying and in my head I am mentally correcting them. In some cases I even stop listening or reading because they sound so ignorant. I get it we are all human, we make mistakes and even I do it…. but the things some people say and write… OMG! Word usage people, learn how to say things properly! I really want this book, I think I would enjoy reading it! Seriously I see signs all the time with poor grammar, or I hear business people say something wrong… it makes you look ignorant and therefore less credible! Ok I am done ranting! 😉

Leave a Reply

