Quote for the day…

“Three Rules of Work: Out of clutter find simplicity; From discord find harmony; In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.” -Albert Einstein

I am constantly reminding myself of these great words… I am always trying to see the opportunities in the difficult times of life. Like right now, our economic state, after I graduate this spring it is going to be very very hard to find a job, most likely I will be taking internships at no pay just to get my foot in the door, but out of this I can see the opportunities to learn as much as I can at these internships. 

Another option weighing heavy on my mind, is to continue on to law school and get a law degree to buffer my PR degree and open up doors in government affairs, investor relations and other government work… something I have always had in the back of my mind, but would not be seriously looking into if the economy was better and I could just go right into a PR or Ad job. 

Leave a Reply

