sleeping less, reading more & on-the-go

Fall term week 2 feels more like week 5-6, but I am not complaining! I am loving all my classes this term and learning so much! This is my senior year and I am just trying to learn and take in everything I can before my adventures in the “real world”  start. This weekend was HUGE with the ducks beating stanford in a very stressful game at Autzen stadium.. and as predicted it was LOUD, it was wild and the crowd was there to cheer our ducks on into the night! We were behind 21-3 and came back in the second half and not only beat them 52-31, but shut them out in the second half! I will blog more about the game and my weekend adventures when I am not procrastinating homework.. but we are now #3 in the nation, jumping ahead of BSU!! If you are a duck like me… you are feeling pretty damn good right now!

Leave a Reply

