Oh my goodness… a quick overview

A LOT has happened in just a few days…..

Thurs, Oct 7, I celebrated my 23rd bday! Of course, I had work/school until 6pm but 23 isn’t that big of a deal anyway! Fri night I found out I got hired on at ALLEN HALL PUBLIC RELATIONS, a student-run real public relations agency at the UO. I am so excited, this is a great opportunity to work with real clients && network/work with amazing students! On Sat. the ducks pulled out another WIN against WSU. It was pretty ugly and some key players got hurt, but we got the W and are now #2 in the nation…. #2!!!! 

I will blog about each of these events separately once I finish my pile of hw for the night! 😉 

Stay tuned…..

Leave a Reply

