life = football

At least from Sept. – Jan. it is….

This weekend was one for the books… && a great one for us DUCKS!

– DUCKS killed AZ at home && are now the PAC10 champs again and we will remain #1!

– Boise St. WENT DOWN!! They lost in overtime to Nevada…. finally!

– Beavs.. well I am sad for my beav friends this year

– Auburn won, while I have mixed feelings on this I think overall it will be better to go to the NC and beat an SEC team rather than one like TCU

HAPPY THANKSGIVING WEEKEND FOOTBALL!!

I LOVE MY DUCKS!!

Leave a Reply

