xmas break!

I haven’t posted in a few days because I have been busy enjoying CHRISTMAS BREAK!!!

My last final was last Wed. and Thurs the hubby && I headed to PDX for a blazer game, shopping and apartment hunting. On Friday I met with my advisor at the White Stag and talked about things to prepare for spring term. It was a great little getaway. It finally feels like we are moving forward and making progress in our move to PDX! && the blazers won!

We found some great apartments in downtown! We are going back this Thurs to check some of them out. We also ate breakfast at the famous Cadillac Cafe on the east side (sooo yummy!) and got pastries from the best bakery in PDX – Helen Bernhard Bakery also on the east side.


Leave a Reply

