& it is off

Winter term is def. underway, and in full force. What I thought would be laid back weeks 1 and 2 are full of readings, papers, quizzes and projects all ready. (I guess I should know by now that your 2nd to last term from grad with all capstone and upper division classes is not going to be relaxing). While I can kiss any social life goodbye for the next 10 weeks… I think this is going to be a great term!

I have 16 upper division credits, am Co-VP of Communications for PRSSA, Account Exec. for MDA with Allen Hall Public Relations and am in the middle of moving to PDX. But it will be worth it in the end!

Leave a Reply

