Some days…

I miss summer!

I LOVE fall and winter…. fall is my favorite season for many reasons. I also love winter – bundling up, layers, boots, snow and the cold (most days). But there are just some days where I miss SUMMER. I miss the sun being up until 10pm, drinking summer drinks and spending your day outside soaking it all in. One of our fav. places in the summer is McMenamins Edgefield (we love all McMenamins). Golfing, drinking, live bands and walking around the gorgeous grounds.. oh and Ruby’s spa. Summer this year will be especially exciting as I will no longer be a college kid!

Leave a Reply

