Loving my life…

Everything is coming together! I got a call this morning that the hubby landed a computer job in PDX with a company that is worldwide and well-known. He will be working with the XBOX LIVE team!! So excited for him! I am finishing up my last term, which is going great, busy but great. I am growing and learning so much everyday and feel like a professional finally! We are so happy… it is amazing! It has been a rough road… but we are finally reaching our goals!

Shaun’s job has an 8week training program starting Jan. 31st where he cannot take ANY days off. We had a trip to VEGAS planned for St. Pattys that he will not be able to attend.. while I am bummed… my bestie of 10years will come instead!! 😉 We went together once in HS, under 21, it will be a blast to go again! I am super excited! My bestie Katelyn and her boy are also coming!!

Leave a Reply

