Sunny days

Today it was super sunny and nice out… warm too! Unfortunately, I had to miss it all because I was stuck inside doing homework. My bestie/roomie and I wanted to go on a hike but I had to stay disciplined and do hw. I did workout out inside, but I feel like when it is sunny && I could be outside being active but I have to be inside sitting on my ass doing hw it is wrong. Homework is important but should I give up being active for it? Ughhhhh…. I knew though I had no time to give up today to hike & was so sad. It was a tiny glimpse of spring out there…. so nice!

(photo via Ryan Jackson)

Leave a Reply

