pdx weekend

This weekend it was my turn to go to PDX (Shaun came down last weekend). While I love coming up, I get so easily distracted being in the new place! All I want to do is hangout, explore, go out to eat and shop! It is hard to stay focused on homework. I came up Friday and we went out to dinner with our friends, Tommy & Nicole & baby Greyson at Mandarin Cove (really good Chinese restaurant by our place). Today we hung out with them again and I babysat Greyson… I love him! My parents came up to visit us tonight and we went out to eat at Deschutes Brewery.

I have learned to cherish every moment with the hubby… when you only get to see each other on the weekends it makes you realize how precious time is. I am not ready to go home tomorrow and spend another week without him.

Leave a Reply

