Getting settled

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My “free” time aka time off school has been so far spent unpacking, organizing, cleaning, cooking and decorating the new place in PDX, and I have to say I am loving every minute of it. I have the place looking like a home and am so excited. I have been going crazy at IKEA, Target and other decor places! Everything has a spot and is coming together.. I am so happy, and I am totally IN LOVE with our bedroom set! I will post some pics tomorrow! The pic shown is a taste of the decorating process… from ETSY, love it!

Leave a Reply

