Great day

It is Friday & 60 degrees/sunny…. I scored four pairs of Se7en jeans for a total of $125… I got to wear my cute, new Jimmy Choo heels…. my boss LOVED the first draft of my current project and left me a voicemail and then went out of his way to come tell me he thought it was perfect….. I took the dogs on a nice walk on the waterfront…. the plans for my 2nd Vegas trip in two months are finalized….. and I am going to Happy Hour/Beer & Wine festival with good friends here in a bit… TODAY IS A GOOD DAY!

Oh, and I hung out with my apartment’s adopted squirrel… I named him Chester… He eats out of our hands & lets us hold him!

Leave a Reply

