Nerd post

My friend Becca & I have very similar tastes when it comes to books and when she suggested the Mortal Instruments series, see previous blog post, for some reason I put that series above all my other books/series on my list. The first one took me a few chapters to get into… but after that I was hooked. They are a very easy read and since they are short, I finished them in days. I also read the prequel to the series && loved it too, I am now reading the 4th on in the series. But what is exciting is that I just found out they are coming out with a movie – now, while it is exciting, I really hope they don’t ruin it. The whole book I would stop and think how great this series could be done, I am excited/nervous to see what they come up with! Next up…. the Hunger Games series!

Leave a Reply

