It’s here!

FOOTBALL, FALL && MY FAV. TIME OF YEAR! 

While we lost our Season Opener to LSU, I am still excited for this season & I have faith in my boys!

Summers may be fun, but this is what it is all about!

Puddles ❤

&& of course GO HAWKS!

While I love summer & the heat, fall really is the BEST TIME OF YEAR! I love football, even if the ducks aren’t playing, I love having football on the TV. I love fall clothes, boots, holiday drinks/food and the cool crisp air. I love all the festivities with football, halloween, harvest & thanksgiving! Here’s to the best time of the year!

 

Leave a Reply

