Summer 2011 in a nutshell

I partied

I ended an era of those crazy nights at Taylors

I graduated 🙂

I celebrated in VEGAS

I spent a week on the Cali coast 🙂

I went to DISNEYLAND!

&& saw the best show ever there!

I went to VEGAS again!

&& partied another night away on top of the world at the PALMS

&& danced my a$$ off at RAIN at the PALMS

I moved back to the 541 and partied some more!

&& I saw Eric Church and had another great year at the Lane County Fair with the hubby, went to the coast for our 4th wedding anni, started my own Etsy business and finally stopped stressing about every little thing in life!

Summer 07 (married & honeymoon) & Summer 11 (grad & let loose) will be hard to beat!

Leave a Reply

