I am going to blog…

Since everything I should be doing (working) is down, apparently the internet gods really don’t want me to work!

Etsy is going great, and I am loving it! I am selling like crazy, and hoping to soon start a second shop with handmade goods!

I finished the Cassandra Clare books and am now onto (no judging) the Secret Circle trilogy by L.J. Smith (Vampire Diaries), which will take me all of a few days, but they are a fun read! I am LOVING, seriously LOVING having time to read again!

In other news, the DUCKS are back to kicking ass, fall TV starts soon, I wore boots for the 1st time this season and have had several pumpkin spice lattes!

I can’t wait for fall to be in full swing – I was looking at the calender today and we don’t have one free weekend until after New Year’s, which is exciting! Our plans for fall/winter are duck games, bdays, traveling to duck games & to see family, coast trips, holidays and more duck games!! ❤

Leave a Reply

