Thankful Day 4

Today, as we are heading to leave for Washington to visit family and watch the DUCKS stomp the huskies, I am really thankful for family! I thought about how to write this post without going on and on, but it just seems so hard. We are both lucky to have been blessed with wonderful families who love us/and we love unconditionally. Even though we may be miles apart from some, I am so thankful for the time we get to spend together. I cherish every moment spent with the fams and love our traditions. I am so blessed to have in-laws who are seriously family I call my own, I hear horror stories of in-laws and just sit back and think how truly lucky I am to not only have my mom & dad, but a new mom, dad & stepmom who I love dearly.

Seahawks game 2010
Yankee/Mariner game tradition

Cousin and best friend
Moments like taking the lil’ bro to hooters for the 1st time
Our 1st xmas together 🙂
Miami

It is impossible to capture everyone in this post, but you guys know who you are and we are thankful for each and every one of you!

Leave a Reply

