Thankful Day 24 & Happy Thanksgiving

I know, a day late, but that just means I was busy preparing for and enjoying thanksgiving before the madness of shopping began! I have seriously been going for about 3 days now!

Today I don’t even know where to begin! I am just thankful for EVERYTHING/EVERYONE in my life. Seriously, although of course there are things I want, when I sit back and really think about it, I am so blessed and perfectly content with life right now! I am lucky to have such an amazing husband who shows his love for me everyday, family, in-laws, friends, pets & more! We are lucky to both have cars, jobs & for the most part good health. We are in escrow with one house and have another rental property. We get to travel together and with family and friends! So, today I am just thankful for everything in my life!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

