Thankful Days 19, 20, 21, 22 & 23

I know, I know sooooooooo behind… but life has been crazy!!

Day 19: I am thankful for all my amazing friends, new and old! I seriously love you guys! My life would not be complete without each and every one of you! Not only am I thankful for my friends before I met my hubby, but I am thankful that with him I inherited an AMAZING group of the best friends anyone could ask for!

Day 20: I am thankful for seasons! I always grumble and say I wanna live elsewhere, but really Oregon seasons are just perfect for me! There is something I love about each season, and I love that we get fall, winter, spring and summer and they are distinct.

Day 21: I am thankful for my brother! Although we did not exactly grow up together as he spent most of his childhood with his dad in Texas, and now lives in LA, I cherish the times we did have/have now and how close we have become, I love you lil’ “big” bro.

Taking him to Hooters for the first time this summer in Cali

Day 22: I am thankful for my creative side – not trying to tout my own horn (and compared to some, I am hardly creative), but I really am thankful that I was born/raised in a creative environment!

Day 23: I am thankful for BOOTS! Seriously, I haven’t worn anything else since September. While I love summer shoes and cute sandals/heels, I LOVEEEEEEEEE boots!

 

Leave a Reply

