Threadless <3

Last year, I discovered Threadless.com & fell in love! I have ordered a few shirts over the months and just ordered 2 more (I had 4 in my cart and had to narrow it down). Here are the two I just bought –

Love this!

& I of course had to have this one - cities are a rare design!

One of the super cool things about Threadless is YOU are the designer and YOU choose which shirts they print. You can submit shirt designs for fun and a chance at $$$$ – I am working on a couple designs! Right now they are having a Donald Duck theme contest, but I doubt I will be able to come up with a design in time.

Here is the latest one I voted on – I really hope it gets enough votes!

Disney Alphabet

Go shop, vote or design! 

Leave a Reply

